Episode 3: The SoundFM Stealer

The Artwork for Episode 3 was created by Colleen Temple.

S2 Episode 3

Featured Bands (in the order they appear):

1) Ryan Dahle
2) Stone River
3) Neil Young
4) Kandle
5) Dragging the Mule
6) The Gary Cain Band
7) Mohagany Frog
8) Rehashed
9) Thee Silver Mt. Zion
10) Culture Reject
11) Adverteyes
12) Robot Apocalypse featuring Mike Cattanach “Goose” of Cyanide Kiss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>