Episode 4: The ManoKnight Attack

S1 Episode 4

Episode 4 Artwork by Tim Jefferies: Episode 4

Music in order of appearance by:
1) Pick A Piper
2) Islands
3) Mystery Track
4) Controller Controller
5) Kanada
6) Drew Smith
7) Miramichi
8) Hot Hot Heat
9) The Mounties
10) Caribou
11) Spooloops
12) The Wet Secrets
13) Broken Social Scene

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>