Episode 5: Detective J. Steel

S1 Episode 5

Episode 5 Artwork by Fred Start:
Episode 5

Music in order of appearance by:
1) Mind of A Squid
2) Bella Clava
3) Fujahtive
4) K-OS
5) Falcon Punch
6) House of Velvet
7) Quarterback
8) Mise en Scene
9) Kid Koala
10) Yamantaka | Sonic Titan
11) The Tragically Hip
12) My Dad vs Your
13) New Wings
14) UBT
15) Matthew Good
16) Wax Mannequin
17) Bryan Adams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>