Season 2 Episode 3: The SoundFM Stealer

This past week on the Electrifying Sessions we released Episode 3!!! Only Two more to go! Things finish on a huge climax in this episode! But everything will be revealed in 2 weeks!

The Artwork for Episode 3 was created by Colleen Temple.

S2 Episode 3

Featured Bands (in the order they appear):

1) Ryan Dahle
2) Stone River
3) Neil Young
4) Kandle
5) Dragging the Mule
6) The Gary Cain Band
7) Mohagany Frog
8) Rehashed
9) Thee Silver Mt. Zion
10) Culture Reject
11) Adverteyes
12) Robot Apocalypse featuring Mike Cattanach “Goose” of Cyanide Kiss